Ashtang Yog Sadhana is  a  book based on 8 steps told by Patanjali Muni for practising Yoga. These steps are Yam, Niyam, Asan,  Pranayam, Pratyahar, Dharana, Dhyan and Samadhi. By regular practising these steps we can get rid of all problems from our life.


eBook Nitin Shripad Joshi

English : Pages 24

Ashtang Yog Sadhana

₹40.00 Regular Price
₹0.40Sale Price
Contact Us :
1980, Prasanna Mangudkar Path, Madiwale Colony, Sadashiv Peth, Pune, Maharashtra 411030
Vedant Margdarshak 
+91 99220 81120
Connect Us On Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
© 2019  Vedant Margdarshak Stock Market Software All rights reserved.